Not the future?

The future?

The future?

A couple of days ago I wrote about the difficulty of recognising the future when one sees it. And when I read about the above idea I was reminded again of this difficulty. Earlier in the day I had been discussing with colleague Robin Underwood the amazing efficiency of recumbent bicycles – 30 mph is easy to achieve – and their simultaneous lethality when mixed with normal road traffic. Perhaps the above idea is nonsense, but it made me think…

One Response to “Not the future?”

  1. The future? « Protons for Breakfast Blog Says:

    […] while ago I wrote a couple of articles (here and here) on how hard it can be to recognise ‘the future’ when one sees it. Well today I saw […]

Leave a Reply

