One year old

Michael de Podesta

A recent picture on holiday in Summer 2010

I notice looking at these blog archives that I have been using this WordPress blog for just over a year. During this time I have written about 80 entries, some of which have been read by other people! And I just wanted to say thank you to that select band of readers. Work has been so busy lately that I have barely been able to sit down at the end of the evening and try and restore some sense of equilibrium by writing. Anyway, maybe things will be a bit easier over the next few months (?) and hopefully I will be able to get through the backlog topics of that have stuck in my mind over the last few months.

Michael.

Leave a Reply

