Protons for Breakfast Presentation#12!

Van der Graaff generator and electrified victim

Van de Graaff generator and electrified victim

This week we began the twelfth presentation of Protons for Breakfast to a record audience of 86 guests! Four weeks ago we had less than 30 people registered and I have been surprised what a little bit of leafleting and busking can achieve. I was a bit under the weather this week – in fact I felt quite light headed – but the feedback was good and I am looking forward to talking about light this week. However I keep forgetting how much work it takes to just answer people’s questions, both before the course starts and each weekend during the course. But is fascinating work and I enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

